0d375a4474 · FIX: .desktop files environment discrepency · Updated 2026-07-26 14:35:11 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?